Album: Gratitude – Ekene Helen

Nigeria based talented Gospel minister and song writer comes out with her first Musical Album titled “Gratitude” this album is a collection of 7 powerful song that was given to her by GOD

According to her The Album “Gratitude” is to give thanks to God for His Goodness and faithfulness towards her and her Ministry.

She appreciate everyone who has in one way made this project a success

Track lists

1. Idiebube

2. Onye Oma

3. How can I repay you

4.Praise God

5. GOD is in Charge

6. Thank You Jesus

7. Better


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here